ARM: DRA7xx: Enable CPSW Ethernet support
authorMugunthan V N <mugunthanvnm@ti.com>
Mon, 8 Jul 2013 10:34:43 +0000 (16:04 +0530)
committerSomnath Mukherjee <somnath@ti.com>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 16:02:24 +0000 (21:32 +0530)
Enabling CPSW Ethernet support in DRA7xx EVM.

Change-Id: I870a812e72995106dd5a6eb2566e2ebff814eea7
Signed-off-by: Mugunthan V N <mugunthanvnm@ti.com>
[Resolved merge conflicts and added change id for gerrit]
Signed-off-by: Praveen Rao <prao@ti.com>
include/configs/dra7xx_evm.h

index c566f127d5c3dd88cf96087a6269b18dc427944e..4b4df08fd67a14f3c90548ef74ab95ac2b6736ce 100644 (file)
 #define CONFIG_SPL_SPI_CS              0
 #define CONFIG_SYS_SPI_U_BOOT_OFFS     0x20000
 
+/* CPSW Ethernet */
+#define CONFIG_CMD_NET
+#define CONFIG_CMD_DHCP
+#define CONFIG_CMD_PING
+#define CONFIG_CMD_MII
+#define CONFIG_DRIVER_TI_CPSW
+#define CONFIG_MII
+#define CONFIG_BOOTP_DEFAULT
+#define CONFIG_BOOTP_DNS
+#define CONFIG_BOOTP_DNS2
+#define CONFIG_BOOTP_SEND_HOSTNAME
+#define CONFIG_BOOTP_GATEWAY
+#define CONFIG_BOOTP_SUBNETMASK
+#define CONFIG_NET_RETRY_COUNT         10
+#define CONFIG_NET_MULTI
+#define CONFIG_PHY_GIGE
+#define CONFIG_PHYLIB
+#define CONFIG_PHY_ADDR                        2
+
 #endif /* __CONFIG_DRA7XX_EVM_H */