configs: DRA7: include Bank Address register support
authorRavikumar Kattekola <rk@ti.com>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 12:38:35 +0000 (18:08 +0530)
committerSomnath Mukherjee <somnath@ti.com>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 13:03:35 +0000 (18:33 +0530)
CONFIG_SPI_FLASH_BAR            Ban/Extended Addr Reg

This option adds the Bank addr/Extended addr support
on SPI flashes which has size > 16Mbytes.

Signed-off-by: Ravikumar Kattekola <rk@ti.com>
include/configs/dra7xx_evm.h

index ab5228a8892d91e0c7f828ebc26214b8bd976d36..9a6bcb3b64e01de88f277e967b04f010d587102c 100644 (file)
@@ -57,6 +57,7 @@
 #define CONFIG_MMAP
 #define CONFIG_SF_DEFAULT_SPEED                48000000
 #define CONFIG_DEFAULT_SPI_MODE                SPI_MODE_3
+#define CONFIG_SPI_FLASH_BAR
 
 /* SPI SPL */
 #define CONFIG_SPL_SPI_SUPPORT