arm: omap5: hw_data: Enable clock selectively. ti2013.04.02.prod.13.07.001
authorSourav Poddar <sourav.poddar@ti.com>
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 11:42:53 +0000 (17:12 +0530)
committerSomnath Mukherjee <somnath@ti.com>
Fri, 28 Jun 2013 10:34:22 +0000 (16:04 +0530)
Api to enable clock is common for both dra and omap5, hence
selectively enable qspi clock.

Without this, omap5 is not working properly at u-boot level.

Signed-off-by: Sourav Poddar <sourav.poddar@ti.com>
Reported-by: Amarinder Bindra <a-bindra@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Somnath Mukherjee <somnath@ti.com>
arch/arm/cpu/armv7/omap5/hw_data.c

index 3f46211b5055c22ddefafad20891c6b80bd7878b..ff0cd4d1098defdb7a078f6f1dc099d4fdea6085 100644 (file)
@@ -452,7 +452,9 @@ void enable_basic_clocks(void)
                         clk_modules_explicit_en_essential,
                         1);
 
+#ifdef CONFIG_TI_QSPI
        setbits_le32((*prcm)->cm_l4per_qspi_clkctrl, (1<<24));
+#endif
 
        /* Enable SCRM OPT clocks for PER and CORE dpll */
        setbits_le32((*prcm)->cm_wkupaon_scrm_clkctrl,