board: dra7xxx: modfiy mux data. ti2013.04.02
authorSourav Poddar <sourav.poddar@ti.com>
Fri, 7 Jun 2013 11:46:15 +0000 (17:16 +0530)
committerSourav Poddar <sourav.poddar@ti.com>
Sat, 8 Jun 2013 08:03:34 +0000 (13:33 +0530)
Modify qspi pin configuartions

Signed-off-by: Sourav Poddar <sourav.poddar@ti.com>
board/ti/dra7xx/mux_data.h

index b26a9be075b6f77a9d800f24906692597194621f..3ee700344616d31c8f3912614a4bd4de36eaf856 100644 (file)
@@ -53,16 +53,17 @@ const struct pad_conf_entry core_padconf_array_essential[] = {
        {UART1_RTSN, (IEN | PTU | PDIS | M3)},
        {I2C1_SDA, (IEN | PTU | PDIS | M0)},
        {I2C1_SCL, (IEN | PTU | PDIS | M0)},
        {UART1_RTSN, (IEN | PTU | PDIS | M3)},
        {I2C1_SDA, (IEN | PTU | PDIS | M0)},
        {I2C1_SCL, (IEN | PTU | PDIS | M0)},
-       {GPMC_A13, (PTU | IEN | M1)},   /* QSPI1_RTCLK */
-       {GPMC_A18, (PTU | IEN | M1)},   /* QSPI1_SCLK */
-       {GPMC_A17, (PTU | IEN | M1)},   /* QSPI1_D[0] */
-       {GPMC_A16, (PTU | IEN | M1)},   /* QSPI1_D[1] */
-       {GPMC_A15, (PTU | IEN | M1)},   /* QSPI1_D[2] */
-       {GPMC_A14, (PTU | IEN | M1)},   /* QSPI1_D[3] */
-       {GPMC_CS2, (PTU | M1)},         /* QSPI1_CS[0] */
-       {GPMC_CS3, (PTU | M1)},         /* QSPI1_CS[1] */
-       {GPMC_A3, (PTU | M1)},          /* QSPI1_CS[2] */
-       {GPMC_A4, (PTU | M1)},          /* QSPI1_CS[3] */
+       {GPMC_A13, (IEN | PDIS | M1)},
+       {GPMC_A14, (IEN | PDIS | M1)},
+       {GPMC_A15, (IEN | PDIS | M1)},
+       {GPMC_A16, (IEN | PDIS | M1)},
+       {GPMC_A17, (IEN | PDIS | M1)},
+       {GPMC_A18, (IEN | PDIS | M1)},
+       {GPMC_A3, (IEN | PDIS | M3)},
+       {GPMC_A4, (IEN | PDIS | M3)},
+       {GPMC_CS0, (IEN | PTU | PDIS | M15)},
+       {GPMC_CS2, (IEN | PTU | PDIS | M1)},
+       {GPMC_CS3, (IEN | PTU | PDIS | M3)},
 };
 
 const struct pad_conf_entry core_padconf_array_non_essential[] = {
 };
 
 const struct pad_conf_entry core_padconf_array_non_essential[] = {