Fix offset detail and add sysboot settings
authorSourav Poddar <sourav.poddar@ti.com>
Fri, 7 Jun 2013 16:32:48 +0000 (22:02 +0530)
committerSourav Poddar <sourav.poddar@ti.com>
Sat, 8 Jun 2013 04:09:01 +0000 (09:39 +0530)
Fix u-bot offset details and add qspi sysboot setings.

Signed-off-by: Sourav Poddar <sourav.poddar@ti.com>

No differences found