mpeg2dec: Fix negotiation issue with playbin
authorPooja Prajod <a0132412@ti.com>
Wed, 24 May 2017 12:36:04 +0000 (18:06 +0530)
committerPooja Prajod <a0132412@ti.com>
Fri, 26 May 2017 13:56:21 +0000 (19:26 +0530)
commit23634812cb3c4c00b44ff84a140c19681dc269ef
treed6d6efd9d5d28f36b33c86abcec523817a5b159c
parente797c1d832cc8ee1dd66d1683991cb6d7316ed63
mpeg2dec: Fix negotiation issue with playbin

For certain streams height, width etc are not available
in the first parse. This results in playbin not picking
ducati for decoding. This has been observed only for mpeg2
streams. So mpeg2dec caps is modified to accept streams
even without height and width info. In such cases, the default
resolution is assumed to be 1920x1080.

Signed-off-by: Pooja Prajod <a0132412@ti.com>
src/gstducatimpeg2dec.c
src/gstducatividdec.c