Indentation corrections using gst-indent
authorHarinarayan Bhatta <harinarayan@ti.com>
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 07:02:19 +0000 (12:32 +0530)
committerHarinarayan Bhatta <harinarayan@ti.com>
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 09:34:36 +0000 (15:04 +0530)
commit9b1553415949461842df515e05e5eab1eda42680
tree65d2fc64a74e0e6bd6dcc13d796c4b41331dd22b
parent59fb5be20da72a2f5fb4f25587be668532a90c3b
Indentation corrections using gst-indent

Fix indentation by running common/gst-indent

Signed-off-by: Harinarayan Bhatta <harinarayan@ti.com>
src/gstducatih264dec.c
src/gstducatimpeg2dec.c
src/gstducatimpeg4dec.c
src/gstducatividdec.h
src/gstducatividenc.c