Exit application with cleanup for certain process call errors
authorPooja Prajod <a0132412@ti.com>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 09:58:58 +0000 (15:28 +0530)
committerPooja Prajod <a0132412@ti.com>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 13:06:39 +0000 (18:36 +0530)
commitad820469f8acd470487cae13dbbdd0e62e9268ef
treea11ba8cf9bbc327507d8ee80882ce34217bf387c
parent202da907a87904e0c4f42a44afc6f39f31832406
Exit application with cleanup for certain process call errors

Certain process call return values signify underlying layer crash. In such cases playback would fail
and there is no point of subsequent process calls unless restart and resume logic is not implemented.
The codec_process return value is matched with  DCE_EXDM_UNSUPPORTED, DCE_EIPC_CALL_FAIL, DCE_EINVALID_INPUT
and matched with FAIL case to cleanup and exit.

Signed-off-by: Pooja Prajod <a0132412@ti.com>
src/gstducatividdec.c