viddec: Fix for performing cleanup only during error scenario
authorKarthik Ramanan <a0393906@ti.com>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 14:05:45 +0000 (19:35 +0530)
committerKarthik Ramanan <a0393906@ti.com>
Fri, 1 Apr 2016 05:47:22 +0000 (11:17 +0530)
commitd201268770ffbb6a13843597d214d585757f1728
tree9be52e1bd64f81b46edf952389a2b7012d527f81
parentad820469f8acd470487cae13dbbdd0e62e9268ef
viddec: Fix for performing cleanup only during error scenario

The patch fixes the condition for initiating cleanup.
Fixes issue with commit : ad82046

In the earlier case, the cleanup and exit was being invoked during
normal flush case as well.

Signed-off-by: Karthik Ramanan <a0393906@ti.com>
src/gstducatividdec.c