Fix for a dmabuf memory leak
authorHarinarayan Bhatta <harinarayan@ti.com>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 07:57:30 +0000 (13:27 +0530)
committerHarinarayan Bhatta <harinarayan@ti.com>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 08:46:55 +0000 (14:16 +0530)
Signed-off-by: Harinarayan Bhatta <harinarayan@ti.com>
src/gstducatividdec.c
src/gstducatividdec.h

index bd485d899288681713390df1cbf3051f2d1985ef..43f9206cc6c492c4e2d7918b8ab327d0143a7824 100644 (file)
@@ -143,6 +143,7 @@ codec_delete (GstDucatiVidDec * self)
   }
 
   if (self->input_bo) {
+    close((int)self->inBufs->descs[0].buf);
     omap_bo_del (self->input_bo);
     self->input_bo = NULL;
   }
index 6c7b9a54d798099efe4b384bd195a46e74be6ab9..6853c9f9993b343975c8bd45146980a6119d87d6 100644 (file)
@@ -22,6 +22,7 @@
 
 #include <stdint.h>
 #include <stddef.h>
+#include <unistd.h>
 #include <omap_drm.h>
 #include <omap_drmif.h>