Revert "playbin2 uses ducatijpegdec to play mjpeg streams"
authorSubhajit Paul <subhajit_paul@ti.com>
Mon, 3 Jun 2013 06:33:44 +0000 (12:03 +0530)
committerSubhajit Paul <subhajit_paul@ti.com>
Mon, 3 Jun 2013 06:34:38 +0000 (12:04 +0530)
This reverts commit b0bba5e159710919a2579bd00ee4803137304096.

Signed-off-by: Subhajit Paul <subhajit_paul@ti.com>
src/gstducati.c

index d14472d037e61462c36492af502fa7a5cc6e45a2..bdd867fbfcaa968da241685ad3bdc9643d89fdcd 100644 (file)
@@ -76,7 +76,7 @@ plugin_init (GstPlugin * plugin)
       GST_TYPE_DUCATIMPEG2DEC) &&
       gst_element_register (plugin, "ducativc1dec", GST_RANK_PRIMARY,
       GST_TYPE_DUCATIVC1DEC) &&
-      gst_element_register (plugin, "ducatijpegdec", GST_RANK_PRIMARY + 1,
+      gst_element_register (plugin, "ducatijpegdec", GST_RANK_PRIMARY,
       GST_TYPE_DUCATIJPEGDEC) &&
       gst_element_register (plugin, "ducatih264enc", GST_RANK_PRIMARY + 1,
       GST_TYPE_DUCATIH264ENC) &&