update h264dec
authorRob Clark <rob@ti.com>
Thu, 9 Dec 2010 15:07:50 +0000 (09:07 -0600)
committerRob Clark <rob@ti.com>
Sat, 11 Dec 2010 21:30:04 +0000 (15:30 -0600)
src/gstducatih264dec.c

index 88ebb578849971db3d8c98564d6ad8f87ce0e322..89522083c414526116ee4b787b231f982da280a4 100644 (file)
@@ -86,6 +86,8 @@ gst_ducati_h264dec_allocate_params (GstDucatiVidDec * self, gint params_sz,
     self->params->displayDelay = IVIDDEC3_DISPLAY_DELAY_AUTO;
     params->maxNumRefFrames = IH264VDEC_NUM_REFFRAMES_AUTO;
     params->pConstantMemory = 0;
+    params->presetLevelIdc = IH264VDEC_LEVEL41;
+    params->errConcealmentMode = IH264VDEC_APPLY_CONCEALMENT;
   }
 
   return ret;