VIDDEC3_delete crash is fixed as of libdce bbbc0dd
authorRob Clark <rob@ti.com>
Sun, 28 Nov 2010 20:38:43 +0000 (14:38 -0600)
committerRob Clark <rob@ti.com>
Mon, 29 Nov 2010 00:53:18 +0000 (18:53 -0600)
src/gstducatividdec.c

index 0a71d7e00ba0c0482aff19920c314bf7e48f9de4..59150f0ec298d13487e4dfcd80d4259280d28c4e 100644 (file)
@@ -110,8 +110,7 @@ static void
 codec_delete (GstDucatiVidDec * self)
 {
   if (self->codec) {
-    //XXX this crashes ducati:
-    //VIDDEC3_delete(self->codec);
+    VIDDEC3_delete(self->codec);
     self->codec = NULL;
   }