dmabuffer usage added to gst ducati plugins as per IPC3.x
authorChandramohan <chandramohan.c@ti.com>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 12:22:28 +0000 (17:52 +0530)
committerChandramohan <chandramohan.c@ti.com>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 12:46:25 +0000 (18:16 +0530)
According to IPC3.x input and output buffers need to be passed as
dmabuffer fd and all the output buffers need to be lock/unlock
before and after process call.This patch is to add support to
dmabuf fd and lock/unlock mechanism.

Signed-off-by: Chandramohan <chandramohan.c@ti.com>

No differences found