amr: Add AMR-WB decoder and AMR-NB encoder and decoder
authorIago Toral <itoral@igalia.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2009 18:12:20 +0000 (20:12 +0200)
committerSebastian Dröge <sebastian.droege@collabora.co.uk>
Mon, 27 Jul 2009 18:14:28 +0000 (20:14 +0200)
commit79d4b18044fa489dbebff676111d1a45afec2cff
tree8742802a5c089ec1ef60147bf0591ed433a12f8d
parent817a4e3497137fe5f8e05dc15cb898ab5fca5d3c
amr: Add AMR-WB decoder and AMR-NB encoder and decoder

These are based on the OpenCore codecs.

Fixes bug #584890.
23 files changed:
configure.ac
docs/plugins/Makefile.am
docs/plugins/gst-plugins-ugly-plugins-docs.sgml
docs/plugins/gst-plugins-ugly-plugins-sections.txt
docs/plugins/gst-plugins-ugly-plugins.prerequisites
docs/plugins/inspect/plugin-amrnb.xml
docs/plugins/inspect/plugin-amrwbdec.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
ext/Makefile.am
ext/amrnb/GstAmrnbEnc.prs [new file with mode: 0644]
ext/amrnb/Makefile.am
ext/amrnb/README [new file with mode: 0644]
ext/amrnb/amrnb.c
ext/amrnb/amrnbdec.c
ext/amrnb/amrnbdec.h
ext/amrnb/amrnbenc.c
ext/amrnb/amrnbenc.h
ext/amrnb/amrnbparse.c [deleted file]
ext/amrnb/amrnbparse.h [deleted file]
ext/amrwbdec/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
ext/amrwbdec/README [new file with mode: 0644]
ext/amrwbdec/amrwb.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ext/amrwbdec/amrwbdec.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ext/amrwbdec/amrwbdec.h [new file with mode: 0644]