dvdreadsrc: take into account first sector of the current title
authorVincent Penquerc'h <vincent.penquerch@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 16 Sep 2011 14:35:06 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
committerNikhil Devshatwar <a0132237@ti.com>
Fri, 17 May 2013 09:40:40 +0000 (15:10 +0530)
commit83104b62efdb5152c7bb9d5e40dc48ed7b1360f4
tree0787a55e4414fd0298c07a9bc39ce75ebea8abb3
parentf4bb2ddcc2d9959f938be0e1dead65fc22bae953
dvdreadsrc: take into account first sector of the current title

This fixes seeking on titles which do not start on a new file.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=659252
ext/dvdread/dvdreadsrc.c