DEBIAN: Debianization master glsdk-6_00_00_07
authorNikhil Devshatwar <a0132237@ti.com>
Fri, 17 May 2013 09:42:12 +0000 (15:12 +0530)
committerNikhil Devshatwar <a0132237@ti.com>
Wed, 22 May 2013 08:44:44 +0000 (14:14 +0530)
commit863d08791774bdfb96ba4c0e46d0098f6a329c03
treec94eaa90b509a48dda8fc30c21210cb225447294
parentfb5552c941fe3cfb4499ffe87f2e5328ded182e5
DEBIAN: Debianization
18 files changed:
debian/HACKING.Debian [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/README.Debian [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/build-deps [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/build-deps.in [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/changelog [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/compat [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/control [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/control.in [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/copyright [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/extra [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/gbp.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/gstreamer-plugins-ugly-doc.install [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/gstreamer-plugins-ugly.install [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/maint [new file with mode: 0755]
debian/mk.control [new file with mode: 0755]
debian/rules [new file with mode: 0755]
debian/source/format [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/watch [new file with mode: 0644]