Release 0.10.18 freedesktop-RELEASE-0.10.18
authorTim-Philipp Müller <tim.muller@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 10 May 2011 09:26:50 +0000 (10:26 +0100)
committerTim-Philipp Müller <tim.muller@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 10 May 2011 10:42:08 +0000 (11:42 +0100)
commit9009d82d9ffed115b12124838a2e681aa275a175
treeef96b1f5291722bc4efe11dfe47674a358b83c0f
parent27b0ee204cad5364417b11d9b6cb3e1ee8c31309
Release 0.10.18

Highlights:

  - x264enc: allow changing bitrate and quantizers dynamically at runtime
  - x264enc: proxy downstream caps restrictions upstream via get_caps()
  - lamemp3enc: proxy downstream rate/channels restrictions upstream via get_caps()
  - mad: allow build without libid3tag (which isn't really needed anyway)
  - many other fixes and improvements
25 files changed:
ChangeLog
NEWS
RELEASE
configure.ac
docs/plugins/gst-plugins-ugly-plugins.hierarchy
docs/plugins/inspect/plugin-a52dec.xml
docs/plugins/inspect/plugin-amrnb.xml
docs/plugins/inspect/plugin-amrwbdec.xml
docs/plugins/inspect/plugin-asf.xml
docs/plugins/inspect/plugin-cdio.xml
docs/plugins/inspect/plugin-dvdlpcmdec.xml
docs/plugins/inspect/plugin-dvdread.xml
docs/plugins/inspect/plugin-dvdsub.xml
docs/plugins/inspect/plugin-iec958.xml
docs/plugins/inspect/plugin-lame.xml
docs/plugins/inspect/plugin-mad.xml
docs/plugins/inspect/plugin-mpeg2dec.xml
docs/plugins/inspect/plugin-mpegaudioparse.xml
docs/plugins/inspect/plugin-mpegstream.xml
docs/plugins/inspect/plugin-realmedia.xml
docs/plugins/inspect/plugin-siddec.xml
docs/plugins/inspect/plugin-twolame.xml
docs/plugins/inspect/plugin-x264.xml
gst-plugins-ugly.doap
win32/common/config.h