basetransform: suggestion compatible with upstream is not much of a suggestion
authorMark Nauwelaerts <mark.nauwelaerts@collabora.co.uk>
Mon, 19 Dec 2011 11:33:18 +0000 (12:33 +0100)
committerMark Nauwelaerts <mark.nauwelaerts@collabora.co.uk>
Mon, 19 Dec 2011 11:39:30 +0000 (12:39 +0100)
commit5209cdd4d60b19345d3161ba8e2e6067e9008214
tree8e009b31b477d0fd8130faff71d8d924ae621236
parentac45d73bc86dfccd617c001a54ab8f76cd087779
basetransform: suggestion compatible with upstream is not much of a suggestion

... in that upstream is already complying with that suggestion.

Fixes #666174.
libs/gst/base/gstbasetransform.c