pad: make _fixate_caps() also truncate when needed
authorRob Clark <rob@ti.com>
Wed, 9 Sep 2009 20:37:11 +0000 (15:37 -0500)
committerWim Taymans <wim@metal.(none)>
Wed, 28 Oct 2009 15:36:13 +0000 (16:36 +0100)
commit746284f8071c2f33a488eaecfc6f6a1d88cf32c9
treeac93a23a31789a6b600e76abac088aef07c7fa8b
parentf5df3dea7d79d4ca5fdbb5a2f29f0d4eb31f40ca
pad: make _fixate_caps() also truncate when needed

The default gst_pad_fixate_caps() previously would only fixate each individual
struct. In case there are multiple structs, the resulting caps would still not
be fixed. In the spirit of how individual structs are fixated, this patch
changes gst_pad_fixate_caps() to remove all but the first struct.

Fixes #595886
gst/gstpad.c