checks: add a comment to indicate that we intentionally leave out the 'break'
authorStefan Kost <ensonic@users.sf.net>
Wed, 12 Jan 2011 10:44:59 +0000 (12:44 +0200)
committerStefan Kost <ensonic@users.sf.net>
Tue, 25 Jan 2011 14:17:14 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
commit7fc30f2d838940afd94c6e690811af41deec6184
tree81ffceca6f9a9cd21bcb7c8034fed6e2fcc54fab
parentf0b3839677a95e8977d828cb8ce070ba6308caee
checks: add a comment to indicate that we intentionally leave out the 'break'
libs/gst/check/gstconsistencychecker.c