DEBIAN: Debianization master glsdk-6_00_00_07
authorNikhil Devshatwar <a0132237@ti.com>
Wed, 15 May 2013 12:26:27 +0000 (17:56 +0530)
committerNikhil Devshatwar <a0132237@ti.com>
Wed, 22 May 2013 08:45:57 +0000 (14:15 +0530)
commite505f4a2ceee3b0328eb2efddb9ec1281d3fd60a
tree2562cbfbcdb6121cbbb92bbe509b27b8e1c50a90
parent0125358428ab873c1a70faf0836da18f334994c4
DEBIAN: Debianization
28 files changed:
debian/README.Debian [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/changelog [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/compat [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/control [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/control.in [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/copyright [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/dh_gstscancodecs [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/gbp.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/gir1.2-gstreamer.install [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/gst-codec-info.c [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/gstreamer-doc.install [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/gstreamer-doc.links [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/gstreamer-doc.lintian [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/gstreamer-tools-abi.install [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/gstreamer-tools-abi.links [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/gstreamer-tools-abi.manpages [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/gstreamer-tools.install [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/gstreamer0.10-doc.doc-base.core-ref [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/gstreamer0.10-doc.doc-base.faq [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/gstreamer0.10-doc.doc-base.libs-ref [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/gstreamer0.10-doc.doc-base.manual [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/gstreamer0.10-doc.doc-base.pwg [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/libgstreamer-dev.install [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/libgstreamer.install [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/libgstreamer.symbols [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/rules [new file with mode: 0755]
debian/source/format [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/watch [new file with mode: 0644]