gstcheck: Add a stream consistency checking helper routine. Fixes #588744
authorEdward Hervey <bilboed@bilboed.com>
Mon, 13 Jul 2009 07:22:06 +0000 (09:22 +0200)
committerEdward Hervey <bilboed@bilboed.com>
Mon, 20 Jul 2009 08:46:19 +0000 (10:46 +0200)
commitdcdc73d1826d3dca91663ee8ce8af84fcf3ea317
treeb3b1f53faa48e6ffd1f2fbd006fa94fc13125263
parentde1e991decb15b589f1c8be4330c3a473eb31f30
gstcheck: Add a stream consistency checking helper routine. Fixes #588744
docs/libs/gstreamer-libs-sections.txt
libs/gst/check/Makefile.am
libs/gst/check/gstconsistencychecker.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libs/gst/check/gstconsistencychecker.h [new file with mode: 0644]