]> Gitweb @ Texas Instruments - Open Source Git Repositories - git.TI.com/gitweb - glsdk/gstreamer0-10.git/commit
basetransform: Always intersect the suggested sink caps with the peer caps
authorSebastian Dröge <sebastian.droege@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 30 Nov 2011 12:59:46 +0000 (13:59 +0100)
committerSebastian Dröge <sebastian.droege@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 30 Nov 2011 13:01:22 +0000 (14:01 +0100)
commite6d2da7cf85c6fdd6b1c458d8a2c526246060051
tree746a6ed4b2ac4f860eea9dd896b9014aa76b8d21
parentc9bd4e4e96fd1953775c8053cf0d9b318968dabe
basetransform: Always intersect the suggested sink caps with the peer caps

This makes sure that we get correct and complete caps. The suggested caps
could be incomplete, e.g. video/x-raw-rgb without any fields, and by
intersecting with the peer caps we get something usable.

Fixes bug #662199.
libs/gst/base/gstbasetransform.c