Android: build audio controller example
authorStefan Sauer <ensonic@users.sf.net>
Wed, 9 Nov 2011 10:05:59 +0000 (11:05 +0100)
committerReynaldo H. Verdejo Pinochet <reynaldo@collabora.com>
Wed, 9 Nov 2011 12:49:20 +0000 (09:49 -0300)
Add buildsystem hooks for building the audiocontroller example
with the NDK.

Signed-off-by: Reynaldo H. Verdejo Pinochet <reynaldo@collabora.com>
Android.mk
tests/examples/controller/Makefile.am

index 6719d9ce7a5632ddfd5b7564e96e0240ea415c36..54788e1e5a699f466dff21cc4a868416ba8df779 100644 (file)
@@ -36,6 +36,7 @@ GST_BUILT_SOURCES :=          \
        plugins/Android.mk \
        plugins/elements/Android.mk \
        plugins/indexers/Android.mk \
+       tests/examples/controller/Android.mk \
        tools/Android.mk
 
 GST_BUILT_SOURCES := $(patsubst %, $(abspath $(gstreamer_TOP))/%, $(GST_BUILT_SOURCES))
@@ -68,3 +69,4 @@ CONFIGURE_TARGETS += gst-configure
 -include $(gstreamer_TOP)/libs/Android.mk
 -include $(gstreamer_TOP)/plugins/Android.mk
 -include $(gstreamer_TOP)/tools/Android.mk
+-include $(gstreamer_TOP)/tests/examples/controller/Android.mk
index 0255ea7a2e4cb62c52ac2f031f21fe18fdef50a7..98c1b65c28438d6c5898b3ad40a42bd20a133f1d 100644 (file)
@@ -4,3 +4,15 @@ audio_example_CFLAGS  = $(GST_OBJ_CFLAGS) -I$(top_builddir)/libs
 audio_example_LDADD = \
        $(top_builddir)/libs/gst/controller/libgstcontroller-@GST_MAJORMINOR@.la \
        $(GST_OBJ_LIBS)
+
+Android.mk: Makefile.am audio-example.c
+       androgenizer \
+       -:PROJECT audio-example -:EXECUTABLE audio-example \
+        -:TAGS eng debug \
+         -:REL_TOP $(top_srcdir) -:ABS_TOP $(abs_top_srcdir) \
+        -:SOURCES audio-example.c \
+        -:CFLAGS $(DEFS) $(DEFAULT_INCLUDES) $(audio_example_CFLAGS) \
+        -:LDFLAGS -lgstcontroller-@GST_MAJORMINOR@ \
+            $(GST_OBJ_LIBS) -ldl \
+        -:PASSTHROUGH LOCAL_ARM_MODE:=arm \
+       > $@