k3-bootswitch: j721e: Add support for eMMC boot
authorFaiz Abbas <faiz_abbas@ti.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2020 09:06:34 +0000 (14:36 +0530)
committerFaiz Abbas <faiz_abbas@ti.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2020 09:07:21 +0000 (14:37 +0530)
commit0deddae69710dcf0ff38372cad7c0477d716deef
tree809bfedf6389743d46b6be441380e80ddbad03da
parent5066a475fd12b24535dc50fb7a6bfdb178eed19e
k3-bootswitch: j721e: Add support for eMMC boot

Add support for eMMC boot in j7es.

Signed-off-by: Faiz Abbas <faiz_abbas@ti.com>
k3-bootswitch/boot_select/j721e-evm/0001-HACK-Select-bootmode-and-reset.patch
k3-bootswitch/boot_select/j721e-evm/spl.emmc [new file with mode: 0644]