RM-autogen-data.py: Fix issues with subtype parsing
authorNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Sat, 21 Mar 2020 08:31:01 +0000 (14:01 +0530)
committerNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Sat, 21 Mar 2020 08:47:56 +0000 (14:17 +0530)
commit2bc745e127a3466b624c69cf9b8ac5a43239f9e0
tree2167cbffd2ba809cd391c662fd04b2fa4c08bd63
parent74c209e14806a5c5dc166109c7f91388bd8b0f28
RM-autogen-data.py: Fix issues with subtype parsing

Use the documentation to parse the subtype integers

Use a list instead of dictionary to save devtypes.
Also rename the list as utypes.

Signed-off-by: Nikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
respart/RM-autogen-data.py