dfu-boot: tftp: Fix boot failures
authorNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Tue, 1 Sep 2020 13:16:55 +0000 (18:46 +0530)
committerNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Tue, 1 Sep 2020 13:18:06 +0000 (18:48 +0530)
commit4ca264c1e355164e899a57a559664d5b095b9f28
tree6d03b2da8c35aabd79cd2d53ace4be6da0e2a520
parent179396550366083a5e73946f3e8a7ce4f022b69a
dfu-boot: tftp: Fix boot failures

Quoted string will not do $ expansion in the uboot prompt
Remove them to ensure that the console and optarg variables
are expanded for tftp boot.

Also update the template to describe full path for mounting the
NFS correctly

Signed-off-by: Nikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
k3-bootswitch/dfu-boot.sh
k3-bootswitch/k3bootswitch.conf