README: Fix switch settings for am65xx-evm
authorNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 11:48:49 +0000 (17:18 +0530)
committerNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 11:51:02 +0000 (17:21 +0530)
commit5066a475fd12b24535dc50fb7a6bfdb178eed19e
tree42463483b991c0633a3b5b283111415fd68a8879
parent7aa97dafad8144cb541cff716bb94df9895655a7
README: Fix switch settings for am65xx-evm

Fix the switch settings for am65xx-evm board
Do not print the switch settings on error, instead ask
to refer to README
Add instructions for USB cable connection on am65xx-evm

Signed-off-by: Nikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
k3-bootswitch/README.rst
k3-bootswitch/dfu-boot.sh