RM-autogen-data.py: Generate a simple CSV file
authorNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 07:08:55 +0000 (12:38 +0530)
committerNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 07:12:34 +0000 (12:42 +0530)
commit545cddb24b61ac802c2e3852c7bb30178a74e7d9
treea4eb2f2d056646a6708008ca461e55b985156845
parent88105055aee9baf423a103b5cd3359bf04dc9a14
RM-autogen-data.py: Generate a simple CSV file

Signed-off-by: Nikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
respart/RM-autogen-data.py