SYSFW_RESASG: j721e: Update Resource Partitioning for Main R5FSS0
authorNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Sat, 2 May 2020 07:16:59 +0000 (12:46 +0530)
committerNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Sun, 3 May 2020 14:44:03 +0000 (20:14 +0530)
commit57f4826e96af76f5fdf4220038a6c1abbd106adf
tree8cfcfeac555ed4b1954709f47c0424ec6a7995c8
parent241503487e0e1d3a2a72b0fb7e81779077b4b8c2
SYSFW_RESASG: j721e: Update Resource Partitioning for Main R5FSS0

Ethernet firmware and PSDKRA will be combined into a single image
hence forward, leaving the Main R5FSS0 core1 free for customer.

To accomodate this, update the resource partitioning to combine
the resources from both for Main R5FSS0 core0 and leave a few resources
for Main R5FSS0 core1.

Signed-off-by: Nikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
respart/SYSFW-NAVSS-ResAssg.xlsx