respart: New option to allow_all the hosts
authorNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 13:14:59 +0000 (18:44 +0530)
committerNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 13:15:01 +0000 (18:45 +0530)
commit5dcf4a551b469ddf8bce5fd6b18b1db05d57b40c
tree5af46773735e82f27b62994110b00dfbcf602e86
parentc35de3ec508979e9102563d39690e5bffcdd9362
respart: New option to allow_all the hosts

Introduce a new command line option --allow_all
when passed, the script ignores all the partitioning
and generates a boardconfig where are resources are
assigned with HOST_ID_ALL.

Signed-off-by: Nikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
respart/RM-autogen.py