RM-autogen-data.py: Auto generate the excel sheet and soc data
authorNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 15:18:49 +0000 (20:48 +0530)
committerNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 15:19:12 +0000 (20:49 +0530)
commit74c209e14806a5c5dc166109c7f91388bd8b0f28
tree0401748d58583e02def308910383e237ff639057
parent41eb3b9988929dca33c6184fee7cde2844f7dd6e
RM-autogen-data.py: Auto generate the excel sheet and soc data

Signed-off-by: Nikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
respart/RM-autogen-data.py [new file with mode: 0755]