SYSFW-NAVSS-ResAssg: j721e: Partition GPIO Interrupt routers
authorNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Wed, 6 May 2020 19:11:58 +0000 (00:41 +0530)
committerNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Thu, 7 May 2020 10:54:29 +0000 (16:24 +0530)
commit7acd16b83b9aeb23f44c669d9c4fee2c416b11ba
tree5edd9166c31c0afcdb7f2c3b96ebe4ae002bf571
parentd4b21e8cc4367354405b790b2f69bae1266db5b0
SYSFW-NAVSS-ResAssg: j721e: Partition GPIO Interrupt routers

All outputs of the GPIO IRs (both main and wakeup instances)
are not routable to all CPUs. Few lines are connected to a set
of CPUs and few are not. This adds a constraint where a certain
range of resources can only be assigned to a set of HOST_IDs

To achieve this, split the range into multiple ranges and highlight
the cell where it is legal to assign the resources.

Signed-off-by: Nikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
respart/SYSFW-NAVSS-ResAssg.xlsx