RM-autogen.py: Add support for SCIclient format
authorNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Wed, 6 May 2020 07:59:35 +0000 (13:29 +0530)
committerNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Wed, 6 May 2020 08:47:15 +0000 (14:17 +0530)
commit801d25b26cf0eda789c23e11d83ea9e4bd802eb5
tree53240f008d93b7b45a819358d914e22d3b094dff
parent57f4826e96af76f5fdf4220038a6c1abbd106adf
RM-autogen.py: Add support for SCIclient format

Replace the SYSFW macros with TISCI prefix for usage
in the sciclient RM board config
Handle differances in dev_prefix for am6x and am65x_sr2

Signed-off-by: Nikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
respart/RM-autogen.py