RM-autogen-data.py: Parse the resource range from documentation
authorNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 13:54:54 +0000 (19:24 +0530)
committerNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 13:55:06 +0000 (19:25 +0530)
commit88105055aee9baf423a103b5cd3359bf04dc9a14
tree73c99d1f60dae27bb138acc51a33584821df05b4
parent8c874ab6542814644af5588d514347dd23b2252c
RM-autogen-data.py: Parse the resource range from documentation

Signed-off-by: Nikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
respart/RM-autogen-data.py