RM-autogen-data.py: Generate the constants in sorted manner
authorNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 13:03:27 +0000 (18:33 +0530)
committerNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 13:04:21 +0000 (18:34 +0530)
commit8c874ab6542814644af5588d514347dd23b2252c
treed89e63380b8313f34625630a085c90765e8c8198
parent2bc745e127a3466b624c69cf9b8ac5a43239f9e0
RM-autogen-data.py: Generate the constants in sorted manner

Signed-off-by: Nikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
respart/RM-autogen-data.py