SYSFW-NAVSS-ResAssg: j721e: Allocate the flows for ethfw to ALL
authorNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Wed, 6 May 2020 09:23:40 +0000 (14:53 +0530)
committerNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Wed, 6 May 2020 09:35:58 +0000 (15:05 +0530)
commita622d9ecf645eae5aa7a7496a13af43e2a63aa72
tree7d4b9ad3eb59f95b166cda8f4e054bf624b0a050
parent801d25b26cf0eda789c23e11d83ea9e4bd802eb5
SYSFW-NAVSS-ResAssg: j721e: Allocate the flows for ethfw to ALL

Ethernet firmware uses a client server model where it owns a chunk
of 64 flows and dynamically assigns few of these to the clients.

Till the flow sharing support is available, mark these resources
as HOST_ID_ALL

Signed-off-by: Nikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
respart/SYSFW-NAVSS-ResAssg.xlsx