LICENSE: Add TI-TSPA license
authorNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Thu, 6 Feb 2020 16:29:11 +0000 (21:59 +0530)
committerNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Thu, 6 Feb 2020 16:33:15 +0000 (22:03 +0530)
commitad0af426fcd0d735a02cc2ebac20db2207b8c8b6
tree1a301f9d3b1c124151f928e983e2f8076ae77c9c
parent051d7a658094f65213d531be54229648bce4394a
LICENSE: Add TI-TSPA license

Signed-off-by: Nikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
respart/LICENSE [new file with mode: 0644]