k3-bootswitch: Initial version for boot selection script
authorNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Tue, 7 Apr 2020 07:14:18 +0000 (12:44 +0530)
committerNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Tue, 7 Apr 2020 11:49:45 +0000 (17:19 +0530)
commitd4a886d68000a05bca8e7d6db0e8eb7b46db357c
treee05f1dc8387a926145921f37d4a88ba44325a897
parent1ab63c94dc3b22c5323d594337bb117c6b63980d
k3-bootswitch: Initial version for boot selection script

Add a bootswitch tool for J721e EVM which can
* Use DFU boot mode to select the boot mode of the EVM from
 command line.
* Mount the SD card and eMMC devices from board to the Linux PC

Commit the working binaries for mounting the storage devices
Also add minified SPL to do bootmode writes.

Signed-off-by: Nikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
k3-bootswitch/README.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
k3-bootswitch/bin/sysfw.itb [new file with mode: 0644]
k3-bootswitch/bin/tiboot3.bin [new file with mode: 0644]
k3-bootswitch/bin/tispl.bin [new file with mode: 0644]
k3-bootswitch/bin/u-boot.img [new file with mode: 0644]
k3-bootswitch/boot_select/spl.mmc [new file with mode: 0755]
k3-bootswitch/boot_select/spl.noboot [new file with mode: 0644]
k3-bootswitch/boot_select/spl.ospi [new file with mode: 0644]
k3-bootswitch/boot_select/spl.uart [new file with mode: 0644]
k3-bootswitch/dfu-boot.sh [new file with mode: 0755]