SYSFW_RESASG: j721e: Update Resource Partitioning for Main R5FSS0
authorNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Sat, 2 May 2020 07:16:59 +0000 (12:46 +0530)
committerNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Sun, 3 May 2020 14:44:03 +0000 (20:14 +0530)
Ethernet firmware and PSDKRA will be combined into a single image
hence forward, leaving the Main R5FSS0 core1 free for customer.

To accomodate this, update the resource partitioning to combine
the resources from both for Main R5FSS0 core0 and leave a few resources
for Main R5FSS0 core1.

Signed-off-by: Nikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
respart/SYSFW-NAVSS-ResAssg.xlsx

index aeae01d5c5909e4897e92ac970207649c0dd66e6..d54d1fbaea5aaa424fc1b3498de85d90c82e58d3 100755 (executable)
Binary files a/respart/SYSFW-NAVSS-ResAssg.xlsx and b/respart/SYSFW-NAVSS-ResAssg.xlsx differ