SYSFW-NAVSS-ResAssg: j721e: Partition GPIO Interrupt routers
authorNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Wed, 6 May 2020 19:11:58 +0000 (00:41 +0530)
committerNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Thu, 7 May 2020 10:54:29 +0000 (16:24 +0530)
All outputs of the GPIO IRs (both main and wakeup instances)
are not routable to all CPUs. Few lines are connected to a set
of CPUs and few are not. This adds a constraint where a certain
range of resources can only be assigned to a set of HOST_IDs

To achieve this, split the range into multiple ranges and highlight
the cell where it is legal to assign the resources.

Signed-off-by: Nikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
respart/SYSFW-NAVSS-ResAssg.xlsx

index e4d470ab8ec2e6869109f032e90e208b921b61ec..66e0a5f742c067abccd312cbbebc90b432edac1a 100755 (executable)
Binary files a/respart/SYSFW-NAVSS-ResAssg.xlsx and b/respart/SYSFW-NAVSS-ResAssg.xlsx differ