SYSFW-NAVSS-ResAssg: j721e: Allocate the flows for ethfw to ALL
authorNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Wed, 6 May 2020 09:23:40 +0000 (14:53 +0530)
committerNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Wed, 6 May 2020 09:35:58 +0000 (15:05 +0530)
Ethernet firmware uses a client server model where it owns a chunk
of 64 flows and dynamically assigns few of these to the clients.

Till the flow sharing support is available, mark these resources
as HOST_ID_ALL

Signed-off-by: Nikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
respart/SYSFW-NAVSS-ResAssg.xlsx

index d54d1fbaea5aaa424fc1b3498de85d90c82e58d3..a59dd8be936c2ec7a4310e045041df8be91e2dc7 100755 (executable)
Binary files a/respart/SYSFW-NAVSS-ResAssg.xlsx and b/respart/SYSFW-NAVSS-ResAssg.xlsx differ