k3-bootswitch: boot_select: Add u-boot patch for reference
authorNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Thu, 9 Apr 2020 10:10:53 +0000 (15:40 +0530)
committerNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Thu, 9 Apr 2020 10:12:10 +0000 (15:42 +0530)
Add the patch which cab be used as reference to port the boot_select
binaries on other bootloaders.
Apply this and build with different defines enabled to create different
spl.xxx binaries.

Signed-off-by: Nikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>

No differences found