script: Change debug messages
authorNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Tue, 10 May 2016 14:36:44 +0000 (20:06 +0530)
committerNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 14:55:32 +0000 (20:25 +0530)
commit068c0848b2b6c9d313bcf38658615f357ac0fcda
tree1d8ccdc73a6b62bb0357d3189c7e6c6e7572edd6
parent9ae883664b4ebfa9b3d48fcf6d2af5af15a9e67b
script: Change debug messages

Add different debug levels and use the -d option to
select specific debug level.

Signed-off-by: Nikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
generate-all-modes.sh
iodelay-autogen.py