script: Handle invalid muxmodes
authorNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 13:59:55 +0000 (19:29 +0530)
committerNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 14:01:18 +0000 (19:31 +0530)
commit159c21d31cbd431f590cc48b80bc21d07520a815
treec9dc92c1852bb477cb66ab64dfeb8ca03a9ed641
parent916f7c2a13bc3dc73ac05a0a27e66673760b94e5
script: Handle invalid muxmodes

Handle muxmode = 0xf "DRIVER OFF"
Handle non existing muxmode (No XML node available in model)
Skip the iodelay for such pads

Signed-off-by: Nikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
iodelay-autogen.py