script: Add additional mux support for DRA72x SoCs
authorNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 13:16:16 +0000 (18:46 +0530)
committerNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 17:41:13 +0000 (23:11 +0530)
commit235e0f0902dcc12b6631256965c5cf2a90a6cf05
tree633cfc82a674add264bbd4638e45061ddbfa6a33
parent9e1cc949a42dcfa7d1ca523d613d7bbff254ecc9
script: Add additional mux support for DRA72x SoCs

Signed-off-by: Nikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
iodelay-autogen.py