script: Generate sorted manual delays in u-boot format
authorNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 10:29:15 +0000 (15:59 +0530)
committerNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 11:13:37 +0000 (16:43 +0530)
commit3026dc8b7c91390c91ebe5463e888c680c973286
treef58836b9305f1748bc33ad4a5e248cdc5e796301
parentc0d6be6cfb02180c7f2ebb56f69bf697ec654871
script: Generate sorted manual delays in u-boot format

Generate the manual delay data and store in a list.
Sort the list on the delay offset and dump the sorted list.

* Improve help message to add information on pad dump generation
* Generate the array name based on the silicon revision.

Signed-off-by: Nikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
iodelay-autogen.py