script: Add support for all DRA7xx parts
authorNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 10:48:03 +0000 (16:18 +0530)
committerNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 11:20:32 +0000 (16:50 +0530)
commit3bc571a48d9c9ccf4bc3e8609604e5ff746f3f48
tree40441c546a4fad4a3b0bc1e68458c54f4d0c0c85
parenta9b76510cf07c409f413b942dbc09d757f30ad91
script: Add support for all DRA7xx parts

Signed-off-by: Nikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
iodelay-autogen.py