PCT XML: DRA75x: Migrate to v3.0.10
authorNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 11:32:08 +0000 (17:02 +0530)
committerNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 11:35:54 +0000 (17:05 +0530)
commit40b2318c09b09eabef3558ccc595d115e8f95b04
tree4f1de76728e1cb0948615bbf4d84a4f309df1e6e
parent84f4bdde8b375f00fce8b644b61ca7deb0bb5538
PCT XML: DRA75x: Migrate to v3.0.10

This has the fixes for the RGMII additional modes

Signed-off-by: Nikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
XMLFiles/DRA75x_DRA74x/CTRL_MODULE_CORE.xml
XMLFiles/DRA75x_DRA74x/model_DRA75x_DRA74x_SR1.1_v1.0.10.xml [moved from XMLFiles/DRA75x_DRA74x/model_DRA75x_DRA74x_SR1.1_v1.0.9.xml with 99% similarity]
XMLFiles/DRA75x_DRA74x/model_DRA75x_DRA74x_SR2.0_v1.0.10.xml [moved from XMLFiles/DRA75x_DRA74x/model_DRA75x_DRA74x_SR2.0_v1.0.9.xml with 99% similarity]
iodelay-autogen.py